Text Size: A- | A | A+

Meetings & minutes

Read the latest Board Meeting Minutes, 2018
Archived meeting minutes

If you have any questions about the agenda or minutes, please email:

Executive Assistant Denise DenHerder

Sitka Community Hospital Board

Connie Sipe

Board President

Carin Adickes

Vice Board President

Dr. David Lam

Board Secretary

Robert J Hattle, RN MDiv

Board Member

Carolyn Evans

Board Member

Dr. Kimberly Bakkes, Chief Medical Staff Liaison

John P. (Jay) Sweeney, City and Borough of Sitka Staff Liaison

Steven Eisenbeisz, Assembly Liaison